Choose "SEHO", You Will Find The Most Suitable Production CNC Equipment.

                       

Headquarter

                                                     

Founded in 1985, SEHO has over 32-year-experience in machinery trading and service, in order to service our clients all over the world, SEHO has been devoted to exporting the highest quality CNC Machine tools which made in Taiwan, and importing European, American, and Japanese high quality automatic CNC equipment.

After selling new machines for many years, we found customers would buy new machines only after they sell old machines. To make the solution for customers, SEHO established second hand machinery business department in 1995, provide overall service to customers. Moreover, to ensure our after service for our customers, we also set up a technical service team, and supply various accessories to respond our global customers' requirement.

In recent year, due to well-developed technology, rapid internet information makes competition have no borders. SEHO adopt stock supply no matter in used machines or new machines to quickly match the demands of customers for their urgent orders; besides, to raise our competitiveness in the market, serve our customers with full-solution, SEHO integrated three main business items – Used Machinery, quick-delivery new machines, and maintenance parts.

On purpose to satisfy the need of unattended & automated production, SEHO also provide high-end machines from Germany and Switzerland, and reshowed them on our new website in 2017, let our customers can get all required information rapidly.

We believe depending on our experience in machinery sales, SEHO definitely will able to meet all the requirements of intelligence in the modern global manufacturing industry.

                                                         

Waipu Showroom

選擇"世合"您將能找到最"適合"的生產設備

總公司

世合自1985年開始至今,已有32年以上的工具機銷售經驗,客戶群分佈於世界各地,我們一直致力於外銷台灣所生產最高品質的CNC工具機,並進口歐美日高品質自動化CNC工具機。

銷售多年新機後,因應客戶有更換舊機再購買新機需求,於1995年開始成立了中古機業務部門,提供客戶全面化的服務。另為保障客戶購機後的各項售後服務,我們成立專職維修團隊並提供全球客戶在維修所需之各種不同維修零件的服務。

近年來,由於科技的發達,網路資訊快速流通,造成了全球無國界的競爭,為迅速提供客戶能夠接受緊急訂單的設備需求,中古機械與新機皆採現貨供應。而為提昇市場銷售的競爭力及全方位的服務客戶,結合了三個主要銷售營業項目-中古機械、新機現貨及維修零件。

為符合客戶對於無人化、自動化之設備需求,我們進而提供更先進、高階的德國製、瑞士製之機種,全面展現於2017年的網頁上,讓客戶可快速獲得所需資訊。

相信世合以累積多年的工具機銷售經驗及不斷求新、用心的努力,一定能符合現今全球製造產業智能化的設備需求。

外埔廠